Contact Us

N.B: Just click the links to send emails, except for Outlook Express, when you'll have to copy the email address into your email 'TO' box.

 

Vicar

Rev. Sue Timmins


suetimmins@christchurchparbold.co.uk

 

Elder

Brian McGucken

Brian McGucken
bmcgucken@christchurchparbold.co.uk

 

Churchwarden

Rachel Birkett

Rachel Birkett

rbirkett@christchurchparbold.co.uk

 

Deputy Churchwarden

Derek Ashcroft

Derek Ashcroft

dashcroft@christchurchparbold.co.uk

 

Deputy Churchwarden,

Joanna Ashcroft

Joanna Ashcroft
jashcroft@christchurchparbold.co.uk

 

Website Editor

 

webmaster@christchurchparbold.co.uk

 

 

Children & Youth Co-ordinator

Freya Ross

fross@christchurchparbold.co.uk


 

Associate Minister

Rev. John Mountain

John Mountain

jmountain@christchurchparbold.co.uk

 

Churchwarden

Justin Stopford

Justin Stopford

justin@christchurchparbold.co.uk

 

 

Youth Group and Youth Band Leader

Jonathan Churchward (JC) Below

Jonathan and Jess Churchward

jc@christchurchparbold.co.uk

 

Youth Group Leader

Jess Churchward, pictured with her husband above

jess@christchurchparbold.co.uk.

 

Worship Leader

Graham Fairbairn

Graham Fairbairn

gfairbairn@christchurchparbold.co.uk

Bell Ringing

John Hulbert

John Hulbert

bellringers@christchurchparbold.co.uk

 

 

Deputy Churchwarden

Grant Carruthers

gcaruthers@christchurchparbold.co.uk

 

 

Back to Top

 

Back to Home Page Back to Home Page